The STI Euro team consists of seven of the top IPSC competition shooters in Europe. This international team travels the European competition circuit, winning more president medals and trophies than any other team in the history of IPSC shooting in Europe!

The team consist of (from left to right): Juan Carlos Jaime Diaz – Standard (Spain), Ralf K. Jensen – Standard (Denmark), Irene Canetta – Open Ladies (Italy), Fabrizio Pesce – Standard (Italy), Emile Obriot – Open (France), Gregory Midgley – Standard (Germany) and Saul Kirsch – Open (Netherlands).

The STI Euro Team represents, in addition to STI, the Italian ammunition giant Fiocchi, the Finnish powder manufacturer Vihtavuori, the top ear defender manufacturer MSA Sordin, the leader in IPSC accessories Double-Alpha Academy and Oakley. In additional an assortment of other sponsors support individual members of the team.
Your can meet the STI Euro team members at any of the major IPSC matches of the year, including the Med Cup, the SV Open and the Czech Extreme to name just a few. The team is always present in full force at the German IWA show as well.

This website is dedicated to the team, their gear and guns and shooting results. It will be updated often, so stop by again! You are always welcome to leave your comments and messages to the team members.

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!

The Sponsors of the STI Euro Team

DAA rudy Vit MSA-Sordin Fiocchi STI